The Figure
The Final Shape
The First Disappearance
The First Knife
The Flower Game
The Gate Lord's Eye
The Sixth Seal, Part I
The Sixth Seal, Part II
The Tenth Avatar
The Visitor
The Water Sun, Part I
The Water Sun, Part II
Time Lapse
V: A Sinister Plot
VI: Blood Sport
VIII: A Sacrifice of Self
VIII.X: Apocrypha
VII: The Severed and the Unmade