Lore Entry Archive

The Deicide
The Discovery
The Dragon's Shadow
The Emperor's Envy
The End
The Eternal Chain and the Other's Prize
The Expedition
The Figure
The Final Shape
The First Disappearance
The First Idea
The First Knife
The Flower Game
The Fourth Horseman
The Fourth Mark
The Frigid Jackal
The Gate
The Gate Lord's Eye
The Ghost Synapse
The Good Fight