The Maraid

Chronological On the timeline Featured

A collection of books named after The Queen of The Reef, Mara Sov.

Books VII and VIII document events from the Reef Wars, including:

  • the lead up to the Battle of Twilight Gap
  • the destruction of Ceres at the hand of the Queen's Harbingers
  • Skolas' rise to power
  • Variks' betrayal of Skolas
  • Skolas' imprisonment in the Prison of Elders
  • and Variks' declaration that Queen Mara Sov would be the new Kell of Wolves.

11 Grimoire

12 Items